World Twenty20 2014

Pakistan has the central tendency in Asia Region and leading with significant signs in different games. It is very tragic that since the establishment of Pakistan to date Pakistan couldn,t be the host for any International competitions in game. The nation of pakistan has created abundant of demands, whose activeness and courage always maintain the level of Pakistanis not only at National but also worldwide.

39 Pakistan Players are Playing in World Twenty20 2014

39 Pakistan Players are Playing in World Twenty20 2014

The Cricket is one of the best example which is liked and shared by all our natives (youngers, elders). in World Twenty20 2014, Pakistan has 39 players recognised with their devotedness and team spirit. A survey has indicated that out of 39 players, 36 have born in Pakistan and other 3 are also pakistani, although their birth place is abroad of Pakistan. they are representing 8 different teams in world twenty20 2014. the detail of Players countrywide is as; Pakistan 15, Hong Kong 11, United Arab Emarat 7, Holland 2, South Africa 1, England 1, Afghanistan 1, and Zimbabwe 1 are the main countries.

Don’t forget to like us on facebook (  also follow us on twitter (

below is the complete detail of players who are representing 8 different countries in this world twenty20. that will help you to understand that, how many cricketing talent is in Pakistan. although no international cricket in pakistan since 2009, but still pakistan keep producing cricket players.


1. Mohammad Hafeez (C)
2. Ahmed Shehzad
3. Bilawal Bhatti
4. , Junaid Khan
5. Kamran Akmal
6. Saeed Ajmal
7. Shahid Afridi
8. Sharjeel Khan
9. Shoaib Malik
10. Sohaib Maqsood
11. Sohail Tanvir
12. Mohammad Talha
13. Umar Akmal
14. Umar Gul
15. Zulfiqar Babar

Hong Kong

1. Aizaz Khan
2. Ehsan Nawaz
3. Haseeb Amjad
4. Babar Hayat
5. Irfan Ahmed
6. Munir Dar
7. Nadeem Ahmed
8. Najeeb Amar
9. Nizakat Khan
10. Tanwir Afzal
11. Waqas Barkat


1. Khurram Khan (C )
2. Ahmed Raza
3. Amjad Ali
4. Asadullah Shareef
5. Faizan Asif
6. Kamran Shahzad
7. Shaiman Anwar


1. Ahsan Malik
2. Mudassar Bukhari

South Africa

1. Imran Tahir


1. Moeen Ali


1. sikandar raza


1. Muhammad ShahzadAlso Read: Squads for All Participating Teams in T20 World Cup 2014, And Schedule